PAYMENT

To guarantee places to our regular tours and provide all our high quality services we kindly ask our customers to make reservation in advance and make a 100% prepayment at least 24 hours in advance before the excursion or service starts.

Our advice! If you plan to book several sightseeing tours and day trips in Vienna and around and you are not sure which dates and what exactly will be suitable for you we recommend you to book the first service and when this service is being provided you can ask for professional advice at the spot and finally choose a suitable program.

Website payment
You can make reservations and pay for all regular tours, individual or group transfers from the airport and back on our website. The website is connected to the acquiring internet, which means you can pay for your services by Visa or Mastercard. Upon confirmation of your selected service you will find a secure window with a payment page of processing center of SIX Payment Services (Europe) S.A., where you will be requested to introduce your banking card details. For additional authorization of the cardholder a 3D Secure protocol is used. If your bank supports the above mentioned technology, you will be directed to its server for additional identification. You can request your bank, which has issued your banking card about information regarding rules and methods of additional identification.

Bank transfer
Our invoice confirms your reservation. It contains all necessary banking details to make bank transfer to Austria.

Credit card on-line payment
Our managers may confirm your order and issue an invoice, which you can pay in advance by VISA or Master Card. We will send you a safe link to your e-mail address. With this e-mail link you can open a secure window with a payment page of the processing center of SIX Payment Services (Europe) S.A., where you will be requested to introduce your banking card details. For additional authorization of the cardholder a 3D Secure protocol is used. If your bank supports the above mentioned technology, you will be directed to its server for additional identification. You can request your bank, which has issued your banking card about information regarding rules and methods of additional identification. We do not impose any additional charges for credit cards payment.

On spot payment
We preserve advance reservations by 15:00 before the date when the service has to occur. After that unprepaid services are to be automatically cancelled.
If you have come to Vienna earlier you may visit our office and pay for your ordered services by cash or by Visa, Master Card, Maestro, V Pay, Dines Club, China UnionPay, JSB or American Express credit cards.
If you have already made some prepayment you can pay the rest of the amount directly when the service starts. However, you can pay on spot only by cash. If you want to pay by credit card, you need to come to our office before 17:30 before the date of the service.

PayPal
You can also pay for our services by PayPal. You only need to press button below to get transferred to our registered payment page.

Online payment security
Processing center of SIX Payment Services (Europe) S.A. protects and processes data of your banking card according to security standard PCI DSS SAQ. Transmission of information to the payment window is conducted with the help of SSI encoding technology. Further transmission of information is conducted through the closed bank networks, which have the highest level of security. SIX Payment Services (Europe) S.A. does not transmit your bank card details either to us or to any other third persons. The 3D Secure protocol is used for additional authorization of the bank cardholder. All operations by payment cards are processed according to VISA International, MasterCard and other payment systems requirements.

Your personal information (name, telephone number, e-mail, credit card´s number) is strictly confidential and can not be announced. Your credit card`s details are transmitted only in a encoded form and are not recorded on our Web server.

In case you have questions on the executed payment, you can apply to us by a special questionnaire form (“Do you still have questions?”)

Payment terms
The user pays for reservation, when the order is confirmed on the website.

All prices on the website are indicated in Euro including VAT. Before making a full payment the user sees the total amount of his payments. The project can not and will not impose any other additional charges, services or commissions. Upon payment the whole information regarding name of services, date of services and the already paid amount is to be transferred to the project’s e-mail and user’s e-mail address and it is the official confirmation of the deal and the manual in case of conflicts.

To participate in an excursion or a transfer the user has to introduce a printed or smartphone (ipad) voucher to the guide before the excursion starts.

The user has the right to cancel his service and get money refund 48 hours before the beginning of the service.

Change of booking, money refund for services
It is possible to cancel booking or change the date of the excursion or the number of participants with a full refund of the paid amount not later than 48 hours before the date of the excursion stated in the order.

To execute this you need to send a letter about cancellation (change of date or number of participants) of services to the e-mail address, from which the service has been confirmed.

The refund of the money can be made only to the cards, from which payment has been made.

The date of money acquisition to the account depends on the card holder`s bank and may vary from one to several days upon receipt of the confirmation about order cancellation.

Оплата

Для гарантии наличия мест на регулярные экскурсии и качественное предоставление всех других наших услуг необходима предварительная резервация и полная оплата минимум за сутки до начала услуги.

Совет! Если Вы планируете заказать несколько услуг, но полностью не определились в какие дни и что именно Вам подойдёт, мы советуем Вам заказать и оплатить первую услугу, а уже на месте посоветоваться с профессионалами и окончательно выбрать подходящую Вам программу.

Оплата на сайте
На нашем сайте вы можете забронировать и оплатить все групповые экскурсии, групповой и индивидуальный трансферы из аэропорт в Вену или обратно. Сайт подключен к интернет-эквайрингу, и Вы можете оплатить услуги банковской картой Visa или Mastercard. После подтверждения выбранной услуги откроется защищенное окно с платежной страницей процессингового центра SIX Payment Services (Europe) S.A., где Вам необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты. Для дополнительной аутентификации держателя карты используется протокол 3D Secure. Если Ваш Банк поддерживает данную технологию, Вы будете перенаправлены на его сервер для дополнительной идентификации. Информацию о правилах и методах дополнительной идентификации уточняйте в Банке, выдавшем Вам банковскую карту.

Банковский перевод
Подтверждением бронирования является наш счёт.
В счёте указываются все необходимые реквизиты для оплаты банковским переводом в Австрию.

Оплата кредитной картой по электронной почте
Наши менеджеры могут подтвердить Ваш заказ и выставить счёт, который Вы сможете заранее оплатить кредитными картами VISA или Master Card. Для этого мы вышлем на Ваш электронный адрес безопасная ссылка, по которому Вы сможете открыть защищенное окно с платежной страницей процессингового центра SIX Payment Services (Europe) S.A., где Вам необходимо ввести данные Вашей банковской карты. Для дополнительной аутентификации держателя карты используется протокол 3D Secure. Если Ваш Банк поддерживает данную технологию, Вы будете перенаправлены на его сервер для дополнительной идентификации. Информацию о правилах и методах дополнительной идентификации уточняйте в Банке, выдавшем Вам банковскую карту.
За оплату кредитными картами дополнительные сборы мы не взымаем.

Оплата на месте в Вене
Предварительные брони на наши услуги мы держим до 15:00 часов предыдущего услуге дня. Затем услуги без оплаты и предоплаты автоматически аннулируются.
Если Вы приехали в Вену заранее, то Вы можете зайти в наш офис и оплатить заказанные услуги наличными или кредитной картой Visa, Master Card, Maestro, V Pay, Diners Club, China UnionPay, JCB, American Express.
Если Вы уже сделали предоплату, то оставшуюся сумму Вы можете заплатить непосредственно перед началом услуги. Однако оплата на месте возможна только наличными. Если Вы хотите оплатить кредитной картой, Вам необходимо прийти в наш офис до 17:30 предыдущего услуге дня.

PayPal
Наши услуги можно оплатить через платёжную системе PayPal. Для этого наш менеджер вышлет Вам счёт и даст адрес электронной почты, к который привязана наша учётная запись. Вы так же можете сразу воспользоваться следующей ссылкой.

Гарантии безопасности онлайн платежей
Процессинговый центр SIX Payment Services (Europe) S.A. защищает и обрабатывает данные Вашей банковской карты по стандарту безопасности PCI DSS SAQ. Передача информации в платежный шлюз происходит с применением технологии шифрования SSL. Дальнейшая передача информации происходит по закрытым банковским сетям, имеющим наивысший уровень надежности. SIX Payment Services (Europe) S.A. не передает данные Вашей карты нам и иным третьим лицам. Для дополнительной аутентификации держателя карты используется протокол 3D Secure. Все операции с платежными картами происходят в соответствии с требованиями VISA International, MasterCard и других платежных систем.

Предоставляемая Вами персональная информация (имя, телефон, e-mail, номер кредитной карты) является конфиденциальной и не подлежит разглашению. Данные Вашей кредитной карты передаются только в зашифрованном виде и не сохраняются на нашем Web-сервере.

В случае, если у Вас есть вопросы по совершенному платежу, Вы можете обратиться к нам через форму запросов «остались вопросы?»

Правила оплаты услуг
Пользователь оплачивает бронирование при подтверждении заказа на сайте.

Все цены на сайте указаны в Евро и с учетом НДС. Перед полной оплатой пользователь видит окончательную сумму всех платежей. Никаких других доплат, сборов или комиссий проект взимать не может и не будет. После оплаты заказа вся информация, а именно: название услуг, дата исполнения услуг, уже оплаченная сумма автоматически отправляется на электронную почту проекта и пользователя, и является официальным подтверждением сделки и руководством при возникновении споров.

Для участия в экскурсии или трансфере пользователь должен предъявить ваучер гиду, перед началом экскурсии в распечатанном виде или в электронном виде, загруженным на смартфон (планшет) пользователя.

До 48 часов с момента наступления оказания услуг пользователь имеет право заявить о желании расторгнуть сделку и вернуть деньги.

Изменение бронирования, возврат оплаты за услуги
Отмена заказа c полным возвратом оплаченной суммы, а также изменение даты экскурсии, количества участников, возможны не позднее, чем за 48 часов до даты экскурсии, указанной в заказе.

Для этого нужно отправить письмо об отмене (изменениях даты и/или количества участников) на адрес электронный почты, с которого пришло подтверждение бронирования.

Возврат денег осуществляется только на карточку, с которой был оплачен заказ.

Срок обратного зачисления денег зависит от банка-эмитента карточки и может составить от одного до нескольких дней от даты получения подтверждения о принятии отмены заказа.