REVIEWS

Leave your review

Обязательное

REVIEWS

Salzburg and Alpine Lakes Tour from Vienna

Very good tour! Salzburg is amazing!

Natalia,United Kingdom,Liverpool
14.02.2020

Fairytale Hallstatt and the Alpine Peaks

Very good!*****

Dhashina M.,United Kingdom,Newcastle
09.02.2020

City Highlight Tour with Schönbrunn Palace

Interesting tour!

Zhang L.,China (中国),Guangzhou
01.02.2020

Alpine Panoramic Tour to Hallstatt from Vienna

Nice trip, well organized, good English speaking guide, nice drive.

Kaito U.,Japan (日本),Osaka
09.01.2020

City Highlight Tour with Schönbrunn Palace

It was a wonderful tour❤
I enjoyed the rooms and the paintings in the Palace)

Nicole,Italy (Italia),Rome
08.01.2020

Sound of Movies - Musical Tour to Salzburg

What a great tour! Our busdriver was excellent and Daria our guide kept us informed with very interesting details and music from Vienna to Salzburg. Very professional. It rained but we still got to see everything. Beautiful views on the way to Salzburg. Excellent and knowledgeable guide in Salzburg. Definitely a tour to do!

Surita V.,Singapore,
29.12.2019

Alpine Panoramic Tour to Hallstatt from Vienna incl. Admont Abbey Visit

What can I say? The tour was amazing (even though it was around 13 hours).
Admont Abbey has the oldest library and it was snowing 🙂 Hallstatt? A small cold village with cute small shops. The lake was half frozen and thanks god the weather was fine. The tour guide was very helpful and she was giving a nice detour.

Lukas P.,Greece (Ελλάδα),Athens
15.12.2019

City Highlight Tour with Schönbrunn Palace

Nice experience!

Hideg,Romania (România),Bucharest
02.12.2019

Alpine Panoramic Tour to Hallstatt from Vienna incl. Admont Abbey Visit

Unmissable trip!
Firstly I would like to say the trip was very well planned and everything was on time as per the itinerary. The driver and guide both were very friendly and helpful. We dared to travel with our 3 year old daughter on this 13 hour long trip but as there were regular stops every couple of hours it wasn’t bad for her either.
Hallstatt was beautiful with some amazing views from the skywalk. There is a cable car every 15 minutes to take you to the top of the mountain and the views are simply breathtaking from there. Luckily we found great weather on the day even in November so the sky was clear. I would definitely recommend this trip to anyone including families with young children.

Jigar M.,United Kingdom,Glasgow
24.11.2019

City Highlight Tour with Schönbrunn Palace

Our travel guide Alex was very knowledgeable, friendly, informative & went out of his way to answer everyone’s questions!

John and Marsha,United States,Chicago
08.11.2019